Current Affairs,Inner Growth,Health,Lifestyle,Meditation

  • Memoirs of “the awakening” a seminar by Sidra Jafri, which I was very pleased to attend and blessed to receive a load of information to help me in my quest to understand life, myself, those around me and continue of this learning process in a journey which never seems to end: LIFE

Teachings on this seminar that is rocking London will give a brief of what her mission is about, Click the below image and her name and you’ll find a bit about:

Sidra Jafri

grow

Leave a Reply

