Current Affairs,Inner Growth,Health,Lifestyle,Meditation

Wise Perspective…

Here is a message I would like to engrave in my mind, Christine Breese has every now and then shown up on my net surfing with powerful messages that hit me at the right time infusing a good load of new energy from her wise and laid-back perspective in various ideas. Here her message to empower visualization surrendering to the laws of the universe in trusting its power and precision by our divine immortal present is priceless to me at this time of transformation in my life and anyone’s life! 2012 is bringing powerful and exciting transformations to all of us. Be breese :}

Leave a Reply

