Current Affairs,Inner Growth,Health,Lifestyle,Meditation

Sharing the rabbit hole…

I can’t believe I have not shared this movie here; this movie was such an aha moment few years ago when I watched it and such an exciting catalyst for research in the continuous longing to find answers that would make my perspective on my life make more sense; that I have taken for granted that everyone has watched before me! until I find many friends who say they haven’t.

So here it goes: “what the bleep do we know” a quantum physics theory that should be carefully taken with a pinch of salt and don’t be put off if the concept sounds so scientifically complex to you; it’s actually very simple and as you will see, there is a great gang which explains it very well. Get some pops and Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

